Congrats! You’re on your way to being part of something awesome! For all listings, you’re profile will first be reviewed to make sure you and your practice are legit. That can take up to 72 hours. If we have any questions, we’ll email you. Otherwise you’ll receive a confirmation email with your personal URL to share with your clients/patients (so they can go directly to your profile to leave a review). Then you can Login and check out your practitioner dashboard.

Make sure and introduce yourself in our websites forum!

If you aren’t actually a wellness professional who sees clients/patients one-one or in groups (ie:product sales only), or any other business that doesn’t belong in our directory; you may not hear from us-we’ll just delete your profile and login.

For Premium Listings, after payment is confirmed you’ll have immediate access to all the exclusive benefits.